Username: Password:

Poll

on this server i always play up north west VMC/airfield/Zelen. but even when the  servers full i have trouble finding people. Please selcet where you play most often.

North-West airfield/VMC/Zelenogorsk.
Coast elecktro/berezino/cherno.
no specific area sometimes up north sometimes on the coast

Author Topic: Who shot who and where?  (Read 88187 times)

Offline Megafred87

• Freshspawn
  • Bullets: +7/-1
    • View Profile
  • Playername (DayZ): Megafred87
  • What kind of player are you?: Bandit
Who shot who and where?
« on: November 21, 2014, 04:05:24 PM »
Hi everyone.

I wanted to start a who shot who and where? topic.

When it comes to this game I don't really KOS if i'm on the coast (unless I have to) but in the North West it's fair game as far as I see it.

I've seen this done on DayZ Mod servers back in the day and it can be a lot of fun to share stories and for example maybe find out who sniped you from A lows.....

As i'm new to the server I don't have anything yet but I will post when I do.

Happy hunting!

Offline Zane

• Freshspawn
  • Bullets: +2/-0
    • View Profile
  • Playername (DayZ): Zane
  • What kind of player are you?: Survivor
Re: Who shot who and where?
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2014, 04:13:58 PM »
Yesterday afternoon there was someone at the Zelenogorsk barracks right after a server restart (There was only a handful of people on the server). In any case, I don't normally KOS at all, but I've been shot at far too many times near such a high priority target that I went into self defense mode. His AKM didn't seem particularly friendly either..

I didn't get his name because it said 'Unknown Entity' when I finally cooled off and went to check on him.

Whoever it was, sorry I shot you man, I really am, but this game makes me so bloody paranoid, especially when I get into a 'high risk' zone.
« Last Edit: November 21, 2014, 04:16:50 PM by Zane »
Just trying to stay alive!

Offline Smilo

• The Peacekeepers